Get Together > Events Calendar

Forthcoming Events

The Alumni Association hosts and takes part in a number of events across the world to celebrate all things Sunderland and to keep you globally connected for life. We work with partners such as the British Council to publicise events open to alumni of British universities.  Our calender is also available to promote reunion events and assist with bookings.

 

Alumni Events Calendar
New Event Import Events List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
April 2020
Alumni Events Calendar
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30
31
12
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2728
29
301
2
3
  Today (04 April 2020)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day


Recent Events

Be Health Smart
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
10:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

CREATIVE LIVES: Simon Gregory
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
16:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

@WomenEdNE - celebrating female authors for International Women's Day 2020
Wed, 04 Mar 2020
16:30 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

CREATIVE LIVES: Alan Fentiman
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
16:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Visiting Professorial Lecture: Maurice Duffy - What does it take to be a Winner in the New World?
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
18:00 - 19:30
(Europe/London)

An Evening with John and Irene Hays
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
18:30 - 19:30
(Europe/London)

Creative Lives: Ross Cuthbert
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
13:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

CREATIVE LIVES: Kirsti Beautyman
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
12:30 - 13:30
(Europe/London)

How to Write Everything - A masterclass by Visiting Professor David Quantick
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
12:00 - 13:30
(Europe/London)

Professorial Lecture Series: Globalisation in the Times of Disruption: Challenges and Opportunities in Higher Education
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
18:00 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

The Remarkable Rise and Inevitable Fall of Jeremy Corbyn
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
18:30 - 19:30
(Europe/London)

Freelance Weekender
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
15:00 - 20:30
(Europe/London)

Freelance Weekender
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
09:30 - 16:00

The ten vital things content producers need to know about digital marketing
Wed, 01 Apr 2020
11:00 - 12:30
(Europe/London)


Upcoming Events

Professorial Lecture Series: Professor Leaza McSorley - Inequality, Well-Being and (Inclusive) Productivity Growth
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
17:30 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

If Charity begins at home, what’s the impact on Global Aid?
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
18:30 - 19:30
(Europe/London)


University of Sunderland Logo

Development & Alumni Office | +44 (0)191 515 3664 | alumni@sunderland.ac.uk

Privacy Policy