Get Together > Events Calendar

Forthcoming Events

The Alumni Association hosts and takes part in a number of events across the world to celebrate all things Sunderland and to keep you globally connected for life. We work with partners such as the British Council to publicise events open to alumni of British universities.  Our calender is also available to promote reunion events and assist with bookings.

 

Alumni Events Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
May 2017
Alumni Events Calendar


Recent Events

Everyone Deserves Music 2017Event spans multiple days
Tue, 02 May 2017 -
Wed, 10 May 2017

18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Lecture: Researching Children And Young People’s Voice And Participation - Locating The Threads
Wed, 03 May 2017
15:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

The fight against global Infectious disease: Is this a battle we can win?
Thu, 11 May 2017
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Discover Enterprise - An inspirational start-up eventEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 15 May 2017 -
Tue, 16 May 2017

09:45 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Tourism and power: knowledge, being, emancipation.
Wed, 17 May 2017
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Foundations of a Creative CurriculumEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 19 May 2017 -
Sat, 20 May 2017

18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Cybersecurity in an Ever Changing World
Mon, 22 May 2017
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Ladders: Creative & Digital Careers Conference
Tue, 23 May 2017
10:30 - 16:15
(Europe/London)


Upcoming Events

Glass & Ceramics Degree Show
Fri, 09 Jun 2017
17:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Degree Show - Advertising, Animation, Fashion, Fine Art, Graphics, Illustration and Photography
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
17:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)


University of Sunderland Logo

Development & Alumni Office | +44 (0)191 515 3664 | alumni@sunderland.ac.uk