Get Together > Events Calendar

Forthcoming Events

The Alumni Association hosts and takes part in a number of events across the world to celebrate all things Sunderland and to keep you globally connected for life. We work with partners such as the British Council to publicise events open to alumni of British universities.  Our calender is also available to promote reunion events and assist with bookings.

 

Alumni Events Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
March 2019
Alumni Events Calendar
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
262728
1
2
3
4
56
78910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  Today (21 March 2019)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day


Recent Events

'Football Banning Orders: Are the Statistics Fit for Purpose?'
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
15:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

Beginners Guide to PR
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
10:00 - 12:00
(Europe/London)

Creative Lives: Riikka Haapasaari
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
16:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

'I do believe in Fairies I do I do: Magic, Fairies and Multiple Realities'
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
14:00 - 15:00
(Europe/London)

'Equality, Identity and Kinship in Lesbian Led Donor Conceived Families'
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
15:00 - 16:00

Leonardo da Vinci: A life in drawing' with Martin Clayton from the Royal Collection Trust
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Visit My Mosque
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
11:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

Creative Lives: Vidar Hjardeng MBE
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
16:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

“A Way With Words” exhibitionEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 -
Tue, 02 Apr 2019

10:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

International Women's Day at Hope Street Xchange
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
08:30 - 13:00
(Europe/London)

International Women's Day at City Space with Sister Shack
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
11:00 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

UK Alumni Conference 2019
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
11:00 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

Open Day Drop-In
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
15:00 - 18:30
(Europe/London)

Alumni Awards and Employability Seminar
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)


Upcoming Events

“A Way With Words” exhibitionEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 -
Tue, 02 Apr 2019

10:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Community Pharmacy...in the Real World Event
Thu, 21 Mar 2019
18:30 - 21:00
(Europe/London)

“Considering myself in the bosom of the Arctic”
Thu, 21 Mar 2019
18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

An Introduction to Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
10:00 - 12:00
(Europe/London)

Nature, Nurture, Future
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
12:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Anglo-Saxon Kingdoms: Art, Word, War
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Artist Jonathan Keep - The Form is In the Code
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
11:00 - 12:00
(Europe/London)

Artist Jonathan Keep - Lecture and Discussion: Copy, Cut and Paste
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
13:30 - 15:00
(Europe/London)


University of Sunderland Logo

Development & Alumni Office | +44 (0)191 515 3664 | alumni@sunderland.ac.uk

Privacy Policy