Get Together > Events Calendar

Forthcoming Events

The Alumni Association hosts and takes part in a number of events across the world to celebrate all things Sunderland and to keep you globally connected for life. We work with partners such as the British Council to publicise events open to alumni of British universities.  Our calender is also available to promote reunion events and assist with bookings.

 

Alumni Events Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
October 2017
Alumni Events Calendar


Recent Events

The Dialectics of Cross-Dressing by Ciara Cremin
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
16:00 - 18:00
(Europe/London)

Prof Trish Winter “Doing Culture”
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Pre-hospital cardiac arrest: the pitstop approach, exploring the evidence
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Meet the author - Jason Rohan
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
11:00 - 14:00
(Europe/London)

Comex II - A Memorial Service
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
16:00 - 18:00
(Europe/London)

Meet the author Richard Abbott-Brailey
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Nigerian Independence Day
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
09:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

WE AR: Glass and Ceramics Masters ShowEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 -
Sun, 08 Oct 2017

18:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

MA Photography Degree ShowEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 -
Wed, 18 Oct 2017

10:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Short Story Competition Launch
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
17:00 - 18:00
(Europe/London)

Law Guest Lecture: Craig Sharpe, Darlingtons Solicitors LLP
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
15:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

Hospital Pharmacy...in the Real World
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
18:00 - 21:00
(Europe/London)


Upcoming Events

Just because you play a guitar and are from Nashville doesn’t mean you are a country singer
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
17:30 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

The Harappa Trilogy: Meet the Historian
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Getting into the Nursing Family
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
17:30 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

Moving forward, what’s to come? A review of the evidence supporting advancements in pre-hospital care
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
09:00 - 18:00
(Europe/London)

Law Fair 2017
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
11:00 - 14:00
(Europe/London)

Mum's the word: Celebrating motherhood
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
10:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

Hope Winch Lecture 2017
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
18:00 - 21:00
(Europe/London)

The Graduate Recruitment and Placement Fair
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
10:00 - 14:00
(Europe/London)

Putting Southwick on the mapEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 -
Fri, 24 Nov 2017

10:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)


University of Sunderland Logo

Development & Alumni Office | +44 (0)191 515 3664 | alumni@sunderland.ac.uk

Privacy Policy