Get Together > Events Calendar

Forthcoming Events

The Alumni Association hosts and takes part in a number of events across the world to celebrate all things Sunderland and to keep you globally connected for life. We work with partners such as the British Council to publicise events open to alumni of British universities.  Our calender is also available to promote reunion events and assist with bookings.

 

Alumni Events Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
February 2017
Alumni Events Calendar


Recent Events

CHS Innovation Event 2017
Fri, 20 Jan 2017
12:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Research Seminar - The Suitability of Participatory Assessment Methods in the Classroom
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
16:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Lord David Puttnam Lecture: The Art of Performance
Mon, 30 Jan 2017
10:00 - 12:00
(Europe/London)

Get into marketing
Tue, 31 Jan 2017
16:00 - 18:30
(Europe/London)

Lord David Puttnam Lecture - Fact and Fiction in a Post-Truth Society
Fri, 03 Feb 2017
11:00 - 13:00
(Europe/London)

Public Lecture - Steve Cram CBE and Jonathon Riall
Wed, 08 Feb 2017
18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

‘The making of an inclusive university: count in heads or making heads count?’
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
14:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

The LGBT History Project
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
09:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

The Greggs Marketing Challenge 2017
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
16:30 - 20:30
(Europe/London)

Postgraduate Open Day
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
14:00 - 19:00
(Europe/London)


Upcoming Events

Sue Sharpe (PSNC) - Community Pharmacy 2017
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
18:00 - 21:00
(Europe/London)

Professorial Lecture Series - War, Conflict and Sid the Seagull
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
18:00 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

Student Opportunities Fair
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
13:00 - 15:00
(Europe/London)

The Publisher's Association Presentation: Careers in publishing - More than you ever imagined?
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
13:00 - 14:00

Lecture: Mind The Gap: Explaining the Gender Inequality in Cybersecurity
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
15:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Guest Speaker Programme | David Tait - Director | Athena Risk
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
14:00 - 15:00
(Europe/London)

International Women's Day Conference 2017
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
08:30 - 14:00
(Europe/London)

‘Meet and Greet’ with Dominic Wilcox
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)


University of Sunderland Logo

Development & Alumni Office | +44 (0)191 515 3664 | alumni@sunderland.ac.uk