Get Together > Events Calendar

Forthcoming Events

The Alumni Association hosts and takes part in a number of events across the world to celebrate all things Sunderland and to keep you globally connected for life. We work with partners such as the British Council to publicise events open to alumni of British universities.  Our calender is also available to promote reunion events and assist with bookings.

 

Alumni Events Calendar
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
The UK Alumni Job Fair 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 18:00
Time Zone: Europe/London
Local Time: Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 18:00

We would like to invite you to the UK Alumni Job Fair 2019 in Bangkok. 

  • On Saturday 16 February and Sunday 17 February 2019, 12:00 to 18:00
  • At the Royal Parangon Hall, Siam Paragon (BTS Siam)

The UK Alumni Job Fair is an annual event organised by the British Council to provide UK alumni with the chance to meet employers face-to-face and learn more about job opportunities offered by companies and organisations looking for high-potential candidates just like you. 

The job fair this year is being organised alongside the Study UK Fair 2019 — the largest UK education fair in Thailand with more than 100 UK educational institutions.

To register please visit https://www.britishcouncil.or.th/en/UK-Alumni-Job-Fair

Location: Royal Paragon Hall, Siam Paragon 5th Fl, Bangkok, Thailand
Fees: Free
Contact: 02-657-5678
Calendar: Alumni Events Calendar
  Add this single event to my Outlook(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar


Recent Events

Faculty of Education and Society Research Institute Seminar
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
13:00 - 14:30
(Europe/London)

Faculty of Education and Society Research Institute Seminar
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
15:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Royal Society of Chemistry seminar series - Hydrogels: From small molecules to soft materials
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
17:00 - 18:00
(Europe/London)

Nursing and Paramedic Open Evening
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
16:00 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

Postgraduate Open Day
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
15:00 - 18:30
(Europe/London)


Upcoming Events

The UK Alumni Job Fair 2019Event spans multiple days
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 -
Sun, 17 Feb 2019

12:00 - 18:00
(Europe/London)

Radio Studies, Practices and Futures – Guy Starkey memorial symposium
Mon, 18 Feb 2019
13:00 - 18:00
(Europe/London)

Creative Lives: Paul Coldwell
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
16:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Beginners Guide to PR
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
10:00 - 12:00
(Europe/London)

Creative Lives: Riikka Haapasaari
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
16:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Leonardo da Vinci: A life in drawing' with Martin Clayton from the Royal Collection Trust
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
18:30 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Visit My Mosque
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
11:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

Creative Lives: Vidar Hjardeng MBE
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
16:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

“A Way With Words” exhibitionEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 -
Tue, 02 Apr 2019

10:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

International Women's Day at Hope Street Xchange
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
08:30 - 13:00
(Europe/London)

International Women's Day at City Space with Sister Shack
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
11:00 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

UK Alumni Conference 2019
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
11:00 - 19:00
(Europe/London)

Alumni Awards and Employability Seminar
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)


University of Sunderland Logo

Development & Alumni Office | +44 (0)191 515 3664 | alumni@sunderland.ac.uk

Privacy Policy