Get Together > Events Calendar

Forthcoming Events

The Alumni Association hosts and takes part in a number of events across the world to celebrate all things Sunderland and to keep you globally connected for life. We work with partners such as the British Council to publicise events open to alumni of British universities.  Our calender is also available to promote reunion events and assist with bookings.

 

Alumni Events Calendar
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
Hope Winch Society Reunion - Pub & Quiz Night

Saturday, September 16, 2017 19:30 - 23:59
Time Zone: Europe/London
Local Time: Saturday, September 16, 2017 19:30 - 23:59

The Hope Winch Society would like to invite all members, pharmacy graduates, students and staff to their annual reunion. 

This year's reunion will be a FREE and informal affair consisting of a beer night with free beer tasting.

To register for this event please do so by Friday 8th September by clicking HERE.

Location: The Peacock (Formerly the Londonderry)
287 High Street West
Sunderland
SR1 3ES
(Map)
Fees: Free
Calendar: Alumni Events Calendar
More Information
  Add this single event to my Outlook(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar


Recent Events

Spotlight on Public Health
Fri, 18 May 2018
10:00 - 15:30
(Europe/London)

Dry Run Exhibition 2018
Fri, 18 May 2018
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Whaling from the Port of Sunderland 1780-1820
Wed, 23 May 2018
14:30 - 15:30
(Europe/London)

DraculaEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 23 May 2018 -
Sat, 26 May 2018

18:30 - 22:00
(Europe/London)

Glass Heap Challenge
Sat, 26 May 2018
13:00 - 15:00
(Europe/London)

Ann Cleeves - From page to screen
Thu, 31 May 2018
18:30 - 19:30
(Europe/London)

Growing Your Business with Mahmoud Elsaid
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
15:00 - 16:00
(Europe/London)

NACUE Elevate Your Pitch Event
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
10:00 - 13:00
(Europe/London)

Thinking Practice. Research Conference 2018
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
10:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Whatever happened to our shipbuilding industry?
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
14:30 - 15:30
(Europe/London)

Public Lecture Series: Lee Hall
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
18:30 - 19:30
(Europe/London)

Sunderland: Creating a new brand for a changing city
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
17:00 - 18:30
(Europe/London)

Gary Fildes - Our Place in the Universe
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
18:30 - 19:30

Glass and Ceramics Degree Show Opening 2018
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
18:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)


Upcoming Events

Shoot, Edit, Share: Creating Mobile VideoEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 -
Tue, 26 Jun 2018

09:00 - 17:00
(Europe/London)

Shipwrecks and Life Saving
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
14:30 - 15:30
(Europe/London)

DEVELOP GraduateEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 -
Fri, 29 Jun 2018

18:30 - 20:30
(Europe/London)

Lord David Puttnam - Shaping the Values of a Post-Brexit World
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
19:00 - 20:00
(Europe/London)

Life and Death at Sea in the 19th Century
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
12:00 - 13:00
(Europe/London)


University of Sunderland Logo

Development & Alumni Office | +44 (0)191 515 3664 | alumni@sunderland.ac.uk

Privacy Policy